Regione Sardegna

Elenco indirizzi PEC consiglieri comunali

Ultima modifica 9 giugno 2020

Salvatore Puggioni - salvatore.puggioni@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Dibernardo Elisabetta - elisabetta.dibernardo@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Stefano Rombi - stefano.rombi@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Aureliana Curio - aureliana.curcio@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Angelamarina Strina - angelamarina.strina@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Gianni Verderosa - gianni.verderosa@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Gianfrano Grosso - gianfranco.grosso@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Cesare Rombi - cesare.rombi@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Francesco Granara - francesco.granara@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Gian Luigi Penco - gianluigi.penco@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Massimo Pala - massimo.pala@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Aureliana Magai - aureliana.magai@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it
Cesare Luxoro - luxoro.cesare@pec.carloforteoltreil2000.it   Fornita dal Comune di Carloforte:(cesare.luxoro@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it)
Lorenzo Rivano - rivano.lorenzo@pec.carloforteoltreil2000.it   Fornita dal Comune di Carloforte:(lorenzo.rivano@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it)
Mariano Froldi - froldi.mariano@pec.carloforteoltreil2000.it   Fornita dal Comune di Carloforte:(mariano.froldi@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it)
Cesare Biggio - biggio.cesare@pec.comune.carloforteoltreil2000.it   Fornita dal Comune di Carloforte:(cesare.biggio@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it)
Attilio Borghero - borghero.attilio@pec.comune.carloforteoltreil2000.it  Fornita dal Comune di Carloforte:(a.borghero@pec.comune.carloforte.ca.it)